Vorstand

 
Präsident VSAS
 
Benno Fiechter
Eltromatic AG
Botzen 12
8416 Flaach
Telefon 052 224 03 31
FAX 052 224 03 39
Mobile 079 335 46 26
E-Mail
benno.fiechter@eltromatic.ch
Vizepräsident VSAS
Paul Spühler
Rauscher & Stoecklin AG
Reuslistrasse 32
4450 Sissach
Telefon 061 976 34 50
FAX 061 976 34 22
Mobile 079 734 73 45
E-Mail
p.spuehler@raustoc.ch
Präsident Finanzkommission
Roman Tschopp
Meng und Partner Treuhand AG
Bruggerstrasse 21
5400 Baden
Telefon 056 200 17 35
FAX 056 221 55 05
Mobile 077 480 18 66
E-Mail
roman.tschopp@meng-partner.ch
Präsident BBK
Peter Tschabold
Aeschimann Automationssysteme AG
Kirchweg 3
3812 Wilderswil
Telefon 033 826 77 66
FAX  033 826 77 62
Mobile 079 208 94 54
 
Präsident Technische Kommission
Marcel Schellenberg
Electrosuisse
Luppmenstrasse 1
8320 Fehraltorf
Telefon 044 956 12 72
FAX 044 956 12 04
Mobile 079 786 28 14
E-Mail
marcel.schellenberg@electrosuisse.ch
Präsident Wirtschaftskommission
Philipp A. Walden
Staveb AG
Richensee 1
6285 Hitzkirch
Telefon 041 440 84 40
FAX 041 440 84 42
Mobile 078 853 53 92
Präsident SIKOM
Rolf Oster
safexperts AG
Espiweg 43
8260 Stein am Rhein
 
 
Telefon 052 740 38 10
FAX 052 740 38 08
Mobile 076 328 13 10
Co-Präsident Sektion Zentralschweiz
Roger Eicher
Sevaplan AG
Reusstrasse 7
6038 Gisikon
Telefon 041 455 61 65
FAX 041 455 61 60
E-Mail 
eicher@wurm.ch
Präsident Sektion Bern-Mittelland
Roland Egger
Egger Schaltanlagen GmbH
Industriestrasse 30a
4542 Luterbach
Telefon 032 681 40 00
FAX 032 681 40 01
Mobile 079 408 35 17
E-Mail 
roland.egger@eggerschaltanlagen.ch
Präsident Sektion Zürich
Marcel Bossler
Wildi Schaltanlagen AG
Altmannsteinstrasse 33
8181 Höri
Telefon 044 852 30 77
FAX 044 850 33 93
E-Mail m.bossler@wildi.ch
Vertreter Section Suisse Romande
Jean-Françaois Droux
Camille Bauer Metrawatt
Rue des Champs-Lovats 9
1401 Yverdon-les-Bains
Téléphone 024 446 28 80
FAX 024 446 28 81
Mobile 079 705 86 93
Presidente Sezione Ticino
Mauro Sala
Sala-Alu Sagl
Via Industria 3
6964 Davesco-Lugano
Telefono 091 940 44 88
FAX 091 940 44 60
Präsident Sektion Nordwestschweiz
René Fischli
Schweizer K. AG
Kirschgartenweg 15
4123 Allschwil
Telefon 061 699 38 30
E-Mail
renefischli@bluewin.ch
Präsident Sektion Ostschweiz
Erich Tüscher
Blattner AG
Konstanzerstrasse 52
8274 Tägerwilen
Telefon 071 667 10 12
FAX 071 667 10 11
Mobile 079 699 20 80

E-Mail erich.tuescher@blattnerag.ch